Keywords = Cyclic voltammetry
Advancement in Polyaza Macrocyclic Complexes as Catalysts in CO2 and O2 Reduction For Renewable Energy Sources: A Review

Volume 14, Issue 9, September 2022, Pages 871-890

Priyansh Kumar Utsuk; Prashant Tevatia; Sumit Kumar

Voltammetric Determination of 5-Hydroxyindoleacetic Acid at Poly (p-amino benzene sulfonic acid) Modified Sensor

Volume 14, Issue 4, April 2022, Pages 418-431

Abidin Yılmaz; Ebru K Savan; Gamze Erdoğdu

Crystal Structure, Morphology, Optical and Super-Capacitor Properties of Srx: α-Sb2O4 Nanostructures

Volume 14, Issue 1, January 2022, Pages 1-17

Vinayak Adimule; Basappa C Yallur; Adarsha HJ Gowda

Preparation of antimony oxide in different media and its effect on the pH measurement

Volume 13, Issue 1, August 2021, Pages 127-138

Shova Neupane; Dinesh Mishra; Krishna Badan Nakarmi; Dipak Kumar Gupta; Ram Jeewan Yadav; Amar Prasad Yadav

Synthesis, Characterization, Electrochemical and Antimicrobial Studies of N4-Macrocycles of Cobalt(II) and Nickel(II) Metal Ions

Volume 12, Issue 7, July 2020, Pages 922-930

Anuj Kumar; Vinod Kumar Vashistha; Saeed Ahmed; Asif Ali; Dipak Kumar Das

Development of Carbon Paste Electrode/EDTA/Polymer Sensor for Heavy Metals Detection

Volume 12, Issue 5, May 2020, Pages 644-652

Sakina TOUZARA; Amina Amlil; Madiha Ennachete; Mohamed Amine Smaini; Abdelilah Chtaini

Poly(Niacin) Based Carbon Nanotube Sensor for the Sensitive and Selective Voltammetric Detection of Vanillin with Caffeine

Volume 12, Issue 4, April 2020, Pages 553-568

Pemmatte A Pushpanjali; Jamballi G Manjunatha; Girish Tigari; Santosh Fattepur

Analysis of Drug-Drug Interactions with Cyclic Voltammetry: An Overview of Relevant Theoretical Models and Recent Experimental Achievements

Volume 12, Issue 3, March 2020, Pages 345-364

Rubin Gulaboski; Pavlinka Kokoskarova; Sofija Petkovska

Electroanalysis of the Herbicide Diquat by Electrochemical Detector Containing Particles of Clay in Environmental Water

Volume 12, Issue 2, February 2020, Pages 168-179

Hayat EL Ouafy; Tarik EL Ouafy; Mustapha Oubenali; Mohammed EL Idrissi; Malika Echajia; Aziz EL Haimouti; Mohamed Mbarki; Hassan Oulfajrite